Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

My sales person was awesome to work with! He calls us once every couple of weeks to update us on the status and answer whatever questions we have. eifjcbfevbggiigurnrugeeftnbvlglkcuffectkkgck Although we waited for a while, he helped us to get our car by changing it to all-wheel drive instead of front-wheel once he figure out that's the reason that slows down the waitlist. He is professional and responsible and makes the purchase process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I was very impressed with my visit to Kia of Puyallup. I had originally made contact with Sara Brown via a text message to verify that they had hybrids in stock. She reached out to me right away and we set up an appointment to meet at the dealership. We met, she showed me the models I was looking for, described the features and differences and made it so easy. The process was very efficient. I then met with Jason on the financing piece. He made sure that I got the best rate possible. I didn't have to deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

First of all we ordered our Sorento back in late February and we finally picked it up mid-September . During this time, Sara was very good at touching base on a regular basis to status us on the timeline which changed frequently. The wait was not a hardship for us as we had been driving a perfectly good car in the meantime. We've had our Sorento for 5 days and so far, and we couldn't be happier. The car is very easy, and comfortable to drive. The various interior systems are very well laid out, and the infotainment system is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Rich was amazing! He wasn’t pushy, he had a great sense of humor and kept things light and fun! I’d recommend him to friends and family and work with him again no questions asked!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My sales person was great to work with! listened to my concerns, gave great advice and didn't pressure me at all. Don't be afraid to ask questions! Finance team worked to find me the best interest rate and offered a fair trade in for my existing Kia, could have been slightly better trade in value, but don't we all say that! other than that it was a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

The service department at Kia of Puyallup is the best. Karsten the service adviser I deal with is first class, he always ensures the best customer service. I really appreciate the entire service department team from Tom the service manager and their entire team treating us like important customers. Thanks Kia of Puyallup for another outstanding customer service experience!! The best Kia dealership in Washington!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

We worked with Chris Raico to purchase our new Sorento. He was very professional and courteous. He was not high pressure. Chris made the process very pleasant. Additionally, it was nice to see all the departments were friendly and interacted nicely with each other, including sales, finance and service. We would highly recommend Kia of Puyallup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Rich Purdy is the best salesman. He knows what I need and helps me get it. I’ve purchased many cars from him in the past and never been dissatisfied with any of the cars. Service is also a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Sales Department was great, courteous, friendly and honest. Since this was our first EV purchase Ron Topp explained everything to us and answered any and all questions. The only thing that could have been better would be to have more or faster car chargers so we could have had a full charge. Would highly recommend KIA of Puyallup. Thank you Ron for making this purchase easy, fast and keeping us well informed during the 2 month wait.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

This was easily the greatest car buying experience I have had. My previous experiences were horrible, so I came into this process guarded and on edge. I was so lucky to work with Rich Purdy, he was able to help me find the best fit for me. I did not feel pressured at all and felt he was extremely transparent and helped me make a better choice than if I had gone in with my initial mindset. The whole staff was incredibly kind and helpful, despite having difficulty accessing our down payment (weekend) they were able to work with us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I had been considering trading in my car for a few months so when I took it in to the dealership to for a tuneup I decided to look around and was approached by David who helped me figure out the value of my car and get me into a new car without making me feel pressured. He showed me a couple things and helped me get into something I was comfortable with. Then the financing process all together took about 30 minutes, I wish I could remember the finance officers name but I do remember that he has like 20 years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The sales process was short and excellent. Dealer staff is professional and courteous. Since this was our first purchase of an EV the staff spent a good amount of time introducing us to the features and followed up several time to see if we had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Dedicated, friendly staff! Listened, and made my deal happen!! They will make it happen for you too! Sales and finance team are amazing! Thank you Amanda for getting me into my Stinger!! Love! Love! Love!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I was not sure that I was actually going to but a car when I wen there on a Saturday morning, but Marvin S. made it really easy to feel like we made the correct decision. Even after we had bought our brand new car, and left - he made sure to check in on us and make sure that we were still happy with the car we had bought. I highly recommend Kia of Puyallup, and you can trust Marvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We worked with Amanda Garcia to purchase a almost new KIA Sorento. Though reasonably new to the dealership Amanda provided excellent service and we ended up very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I went to Kia of Puyallup on a Sunday afternoon with moderate intention of buying a vehicle. My wife and daughter were with me and we saw a Sorento that was really cool but I did have a mindset to look at a different brand. We left, drove the other car and and then my ladies insisted we go back and drive the Sorento. No comparison! We worked with Rich Purdy who was awesome, patient, knowledgeable and straightforward. The finance associate was also great (sorry, don't recall the name) and since I had trouble unlocking my credit, he still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great buying experience here. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable... the purchase process was easy and didn't take forever. I worked with their Internet dept. Hanna Bergstrom took excellent care of me and Kaelin Love was also fantastic in doing the delivery, going over my new car's features etc. and answering all my questions. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great customer service, hassle free. Kailin Love-smith was very helpful in providing what I needed within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Hi we dealt with Steven Meyers are salesman. We both were pleased with the service we received about our purchase of a new car. Steven listen to what we were looking for in a new car and explained all tech in the car as well. We had purchased our first Kia back in 2008 with same dealership. We our pleased to see that they have keep quality and professional of their sales force. The service dept. is always been great. thanks JW and KM Hayes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Dealt with Rich Purdy. Rich is an extremely knowledgeable, personable, patient, and mostly a gentleman in the true form. No high pressure; just an enjoyable experience. We now consider Kia of Puyallup our home base for anything cars: from purchase through service. Thanks Rich

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Kia of Puyallup is the best service department in Washington. Ryan, Tom and Keegan have the best service advisors and technicians. They are first class in their communication and personality while your vehicle is in for service. The overall professional experience at Kia of Puyallup is 2nd to none!!! Thank you KOP for another amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Kia of Puyallup is the place, Ron Topp is your man. My husband and I were interested in their "20 year 200,000 warranty" so we decided to stop at the lot and ask about it. Ron politely introduced himself and asked if he could help us. Not ONCE did he make us feel like we needed to buy a car or that we were being rushed to finance. He simply answered questions and walked us through the lot. Working with sales can sometimes be difficult and awkward, but not with Ron. He just genuinely wants to help people and give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I purchased my Kia Selto from Kia of Puyallup. I met with Hannah and she was so nice and helped me with my test drive and going through everything that the Selto was included with my car that I chose. She was great giving me time to think about whether I was ready to purchase the car that day. When I did go back a few days later, she helped me with my financing, showing me all my features of the car, and helping me with my services that I needed scheduled. I would definitely recommend Kia of Puyallup. Hannah ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Over the 25+ years my wife and I have been together we've bought a lot of vehicles. Consequently, we've dealt with a lot of dealerships and a lot of sales people. Most of them have been a test of our endurance, "I wonder how bad it's going to be this time around". KIA of Puyallup, and our salesman Marvin Spencer, were a wonderful deviation from that norm. I had spoken to Marvin on the phone before we arrived and he made sure he was there to greet us when we arrived. He attentively listened to all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Rich was wonderful to work with! My husband and I purchased a new Telluride and Rich was there every step of the way. We ordered just before Covid happened and it slowed the whole process down by months. Rich routinely updated us with where we were at with our custom order and even offered alternative vehicles along the way. The process took much longer than we anticipated with factory slow downs, but we couldn’t be happier with the service we received. If we were to purchase another vehicle in the future, Rich would be our go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Scott Clyburn made the buying experience seamless. No pressuring, no rushing, just knowledgeable and friendly service. We would highly recommend Kia of Puyallup based on our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thank you Rich Purdy for the excellent service today! I haven’t purchased a new car in a very long time and he made this process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We were ready to replace our aging vehicle and stopped in to look at new vehicles. Ron Topp met us as we browsed through and answered all our questions. The next day we had decided to purchase a new Sportage and went back,Ron again met us and got the wheels rolling. A couple hours later we left with our new car. Great service, would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The whole cart buying experience was fantastic. Sara was quick to answer all my email questions and help us get the car we wanted. Clear and transparent sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I came in last week to purchase a car from Rich Purdy and he made the whole processes much easier than I expected. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

David made the car buying process so easy. We walked in as first time Kia buyers and he was very knowledgable about the cars. 5/5 salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thank you Scott for a stress-free and pleasant experience, I truly appreciate your help getting me into a new car. The extra time to you took to help set up everything on my phone and reviewing the car features was amazing! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Briana Morgan stepped in and stepped up to make this an effortless experience. Finances Andrew Whelan was fast and accurate. Best experience ever. I use to be a Honda girl, but after this experience and the quality of my Kia I am switching teams. Go Team Kia of Puyallup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Kia of Puyallup is by far one of the best dealerships we have been to and bought a vehicle from. Bri Morgan was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we wanted to see and then with our purchase it was in and out very smooth and quick! We will be going back for future vehicle's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Rich Purdy was amazing and super helpful throughout the entire process! I feel like he want above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our choice of vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Rich Purdy is the best sales guy around. We just bought our second car in 7 months. Hassle free all the way! Go see him today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Rich Purdy was fantastic to work with. He made my car shopping a wonderful experience. He answered all my questions and made everything smooth and easy! I would highly recommend Rich Purdy at Kia of Puyallup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I recently purchased my second KIA from Rich Purdy at Kia of Puyallup, Top notch professionalism, took care of financing and got all the paperwork done correctly and on time. I appreciate the extra mile from Rich Purdy and highly recommend him for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My wife and I met Rich in 2018 when she originally purchased a car from him. Now that we are expecting we knew it was time to upgrade before a potential economic crisis. We met with Rich an hour before he was set to be on his way out the door and he again made the car buying experience so incredibly easy. We will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade again. We cannot recommend Rich and the whole crew down at Kia of Puyallup enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I went to Kia of Puyallup on 22 Aug and had Rich Purdy as my car salesman. I purchased a 2021 K5 GT line and my buying experience has never been better. Not only did Rich have a huge knowledge base on all the cars he remembered my wife and I from a few years ago and knew exactly what I wanted. He did everything in his power to get the price to what we liked . He’s not pushy about anything so if you’re looking to buy a car and have a great experience, Rich is the man to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Last week my wife and I discussed trading our 2017 Optima that we have had for 3 years and drove thru Puyallup Kia checking on SUV's.Marc Urbano saw us and approached us. After a few minutes , he realized that he had to leave and brought Scott Clyburn to us and left. We have done business with Scott before. We had a long question and answer session and we wound up settling for a beautiful 2020 Sorento. The car was perfect. my wife loved the way it felt when she drove it The seating was perfect. Scott steered us in the right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Thank you Rich Purdy for getting us into a new Sorento and out of the last one. We desperately needed a better family car and that's exactly what we got. This is car number 4 from Rich and its never a hassle. We tell him what we need and where we need the finances to be and he gets it done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Kia of Puyallup is the best Kia dealership in Washington hands down. Their sales staff is low pressure and high quality people. The service department team is second to none. Tom & Keegan runs an elite team, JR, Jon, Karsten and Andre are the best service advisor in the business!! KOP is the leader in the business!! Please don't hesitate to give them a chance...I have for 16 years and will for the rest of my life!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

My husband and I went to Kia of Puyallup in February to trade in his car. We worked with Chris Simpson, and he had my husband in his new car within 2 hours. Jason Favors is a wonderful in Finance as well. He works hard to get people really good deals. So. This morning, I brought in my 2016 Kia Soul (I bought it from a competitor) to see if I could trade it for a better car. I met Chris Raico in the showroom. He asked what he could do for me, and I explained to him that I wanted to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Did a very good job with helping us find the Kia Sportage we wanted. He was able to get the price we wanted and helped with the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Exceptional experience! From the moment Ron Topp introduced himself he was helpful, knowledgeable and supportive in steering us to the best vehicle that met all our wants/needs! From sales, management and finance we had an exceptional, low stress and enjoyable experience with the purchase of our brand new Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Rich was super helpful and fun. Wasn’t sure that I would be able to get the car I really wanted but he worked hard to make sure I left a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I bought a Kia Sorrento from Scott Clyburn. I was impressed by his experience and knowledge and it put me at ease as I had never bought a brand new car before. He made the process simple. He took the time to show me what all the fancy buttons did inside, which I really appreciated. I was also very happy with my finance guy Andrew Whelan, he was very personable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

It has been a week, since I have purchased my new vehicle from Kaelin! She was very helpful and patient from the start. I had done my research on the vehicle I wanted, hours later I drove off with it. What a smooth and relaxing procedure. This is the perfect time to inquire about a vehicle and a better time to purchase one from Kaelin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Scott was very helpful! Told him exactly what I had in mind and he made it happen! Highly recommend! Very personable as well. So happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I don’t know if the finance part of buying a car is supposed to be fun but our time with Ryan was exactly that! Ryan was professional as you would expect & desire. He presented the information, provided information of additional warranty, etc with NO pressure to “buy” more than we wanted. The best part of the experience was making a new friend! Marty W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Great guy made us feel very welcome and inviting to shop for our new Kia. Told everyone I knew where to shop for a new vehicle and to ask for Chris Simpson ! Never buy anywhere is from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Went to buy a used car then decided on a new Forte. Ended up leaving with a 2020 Optima. Rich Purdy got us a great deal and great payments. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Quality dealership amongst others and represented well by Scott Clyburn. Good humble person with years of experience which allowed a process by which I had no stress and zero complaints in a nice atmosphere. Originally deciding on the economic Soul we left with an EX and couldn't be happier 6 weeks out. If you are in the market for a Kia, this is the place and I recommend you see Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

It was time for us to update our car, and Rich Purdy helped make the experience very easy and enjoyable especially in this weird time of Covid-19. He is a very nice guy and is very professional and honest. I would recommend him if you are in the market for a new Kia. I will also note Kia of Puyallup, was extremely clean and had plenty of hand sanitizer, dividers between customers,all employees were wearing masks, and it definitely helped up feel safer as it was necessary for us to purchase a new car during this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Larry Scneider and myself, Marlene Thompson have dealt with Scott Clyburn buying our new KIA cars and both times have been very satisfied with Scott's help to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Scott Clyburn sold my wife and I a used Optima. We had to back off of buying a 2019 Sportage, but he nevertheless assisted us in finding a car we could afford. Scott was patient and flexible. I'd recommend Kia of Puyallup to any of my friends or family, and send them to Mr. Clyburn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Wonderful customer service and knowledge from Rich Purdy at Kia of Puyallup. Happy wife, happy life! Appreciate the speedy service and getting us into a newer car for us. A+ service; go see Rich at Kia of Puyallup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

We purchased a new Kia Niro Hybrid. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and made our buying experience easy. Let him know what we wanted in a vehicle and it is exactly what we got. We would recommend David to anyone interested in purchasing a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Rich made the car buying experience enjoyable. His interactions with customers are professional,honest and accommodating. He listens to your needs and goes out of his way to fulfill requests . I appreciate his sense of humor and his ability to be straight forward with out being offensive. It is clear Rich's experience has allowed him to recognize different personalities and adjust his approach as needed. My experience with Rich will lead me back for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We have purchased or leased 4 vehicles from Kia of Puyallup. Marc Urbano is our go-to Sales Representative. We love working with Marc as he is easy to relate to. He is great at listening to our vehicle wants but also our financial needs. Marc kept our experience relaxing while we were there given the current situation with COVID19. Marc was respectful of our time and space; giving us the freedom to explore our vehicle of choice while maintaining social distancing. Marc is very well informed and answered all of our questions with patience. In financing, we worked with Ryan Mirante. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We had such a smooth transaction. There was none of the typical back and forth. We stated what we needed and they came through! Fun and friendly staff made this one of the best transactions I have ever made. Will recommend Rich and his team to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience at Kia of Puyallup. Scott Clyburn and Tim Llapitan went out of their way to get us the 2020 Sedona we wanted even trading with another dealer to get it in the color we were after. There was never any pressure and even the finance office was quick and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Scott is wonderful- this is my 3rd time buying from him and I’m sure I’ll be back for my next car too! He’s friendly and takes great care of his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

This is the second KIA we have purchased from this dealership from Rich. Very professional, understanding of a busy mom schedule, and kind. We recently bought a used Sedona and are very happy with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Rich! Rich was fantastic. He was professional and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase! He didn't hound me about upgrades I wasn't asking about or push to sell me something I wasn't interested in. Thank you Rich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Rich who? Rich Purdy !!! The man the myth the salesman legend. Excellent place to purchase a new Kia, excellent staff, worked with us thru the entire purchase process. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Kia!! Love our new 2020 Kia Sorento Thanks again Rich Purdy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I traded my 2017 Kia Forte today and was treated like a Queen. They took great care of me and I'm driving away with a 2020 Sportage! Rich was phenomenal, and I'm leaving with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

We have owned high end German brand SUVs in recent years and have recently sold and purchased the new Kia Telluride from Kia of Puyallup. Communication has been flawless from custom ordering through shipment from factory and arrival locally at the dealership. Ron Topp's service backed by owner Ryan Sawyer has been top notch. Ron spent extra time with us in the car at delivery to show us all the new technology features, connecting us with the apps to ensure we experience all this loaded new SUV has to offer. We appreciate Ron's honest, straight-forward style and highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I recently purchase a 2013 Kia Optima and worked with Rich Purdy. I was not looking forward to the experience at all. Rich was so amazing and has made me think differently about the experience. He was so knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He answered questions - I never asked but should have. If you want the best experience and someone who really cares about the reason you are there in the first place - Please visit Rich Purdy - I will never use another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Rio - worked with Scott Clyburn. Scott was fantastic (everyone at Kia of Puyallup was great). Scott got my phone all set up with Apple CarPlay so I was ready to go as soon as I drove away. I had a great experience. This is my second Kia but first purchase at Kia of Puyallup. I highly recommend this dealership. I felt valued and appreciated. I feel if there any questions or concerns I have I can always count on them to be right there to answer them. I have always liked their services department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Rich Purdy is the way to go thank you alao to Ryan Reid thank you Kia of Puyallup you guys are the best place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Ron was very genuine and his knowledge of the Kia we were interested in was exceptional. His fun easygoing personality made our car buying experience an absolute pleasure. We would highly recommend Ron to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Kia Puyallup. Thank you Ron. We look forward to buying our next new car from you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Your team of highly skilled Sales staff impressed us immediately when we arrived! They greeted us and made us feel at home. They answered all of our questions and demonstrated the Kia Soul Superbly! We will recommend you to all of our friends and neighbors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

This is the fifth car I have bought through Kia of Puyallup. Every single deal has been treated with the upmost respect. Rich has always taken a lot of care to make sure that we feel important and that we get exactly what we want. They always go above and beyond our expectations. Thank you guy's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Thank you to Rich Purdy for going above and beyond!! You definitely made buying a car stress-free and smooth!!! I will definitely purchase from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Rich Purdy was absolutely amazing. Very friendly, personable and made us feel like family. He and the finance team went above and beyond. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

We went in today looking for a new car and needing to stay within a certain budget, Rich made it happen and we couldn’t have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

We are a return customer! Always the Highest level of professionalism and customer service! Thank you Rich Purdy for making what has in the past been a highly stressful and frustrating situation easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

This is our 5th purchase from Kia of Puyallup. Rich has helped us obtain our last three vehicles and is always informative, helpful, and listens to what our needs are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

7th vehicle purchase from here and Rich made sure and took good care of me was the victim of a hit and run the night before and he made sure I was able to get into the vehicle I wanted and get back on the road again...Thank you Rich for helping me out so quickly in a difficult time...I’ll see you for the next vehicle...hopefully the next one is under better circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Rich Purdy was a great sales man the whole time. I went with my mom to get here a new car he was a great man to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Second time coming in to Kia of Puyallup and I always have an extremely good experience with this place. Brandon Perry was super polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

When i cam to Kia of puyallup, i went straight to brandon because he had already helped two of my best friends get into the perfect vehicle for a fantastic price and then one buddies girlfriend and mom too. I saw how he handled them and getting it all done quick and easy and resolving any issues very fast, brandon took great care of and i would return to this dealership to see him again and again. I would also highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new or used car, don't trust the used lots ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Great service and friendly/knowledgeable salesman. Thank you to Rich Purdy for going the extra mile! This was definitely the easiest car buying experience we've had, thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Rich is amazing ! He’s really funny and really makes you feel cared about ! He’s super laid back and really try’s to get you what you need ! Love him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Chris Simpson made our car buying experience easy and painless. We told him what we were looking for and within 2 days, he had found the perfect truck for us. It had everything we needed and more. We are thrilled with our purchase. We were very impressed with his knowledge and the ease with which he walked us through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I dropped in un-announced on a busy Saturday and was lucky enough to meet Scott Clyburn who helped answer my questions about the new Telluride. They even had a employee owned model I could drive which was great since they are so scarce. I fell in love with it and my wife did the next day. Scott went above and beyond in terms of communications throughout the ordering process and was a pleasure to work with. Jason in finance was also great, super efficient and had our best interest in mind. I'd sum up the experience by saying it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Spent months looking for the Right new car. Got to Kia of Puyallup and stoped looking. Brand New Telluride ROCKs. Rich did great helping get everything together fast and smooth as soon as the New ride hit the lot. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

We can’t say enough about the care and trust we have in Rich Purdy. This is our 5th Kia and we couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Finally got to a wage to bite the bullet of buying a brand new car, Brandon Perry met all of my terms and more so and am extremely happy with the decision of buying from Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Just recently purchased a Sorento from KIA of Puyallup and I would definitely recommend this dealership as your next and only stop if you are looking to buy a car. Chris Simpson was very friendly and helpful and he made sure that we were going to walk out of the dealership with the right car and be happy about the purchase. He was not overly aggressive like most car sales rep and he listened to everything that we said about what we wanted and most of all he gave us a great deal. We are very happy with our car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This was the least stressful and smoothest deal I ever experienced buying a new car! Scott explained everything with ease and was straight forward with all the information I needed to make my decision. Thank you, Scott Clyburn and Kia of Puyallup! I love my brand new Sportage, I am so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Had a great experience buying a new car from Rich. He was funny, helpful and got us the best deals!Thanks Rich for everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Let me start off by saying "I hate car shopping!" but since my car was totaled, I had too. I'm not sure if Rich was the lucky one or if we were. (Kinda think we were!) When it comes to owning a car, I want what I want. Let me also state, I am NOT a minivan driver. But because I have a home daycare, I need one. I pulled out my list of everything I wanted in the Sedona. Rich searched high and low and found the perfect Sedona for me....for not being a minivan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Just completed the purchase of a 2020 Kia Forte GT at Kia of Puyallup, and I couldn't be happier with the car or with my purchase experience there. Rich Purdy was my sales consultant, and he made it easy. Rich is very friendly & knowledgeable, and provided great customer service throughout the purchase. There was never any pressure. In the end, I got a great price on a great quality car, I'm very satisfied with the result and I'd recommend Rich to anyone who wants a painless experience as they purchase a new car. This is a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

The dealership was extremely clean and inviting. Everyone was super friendly and professional. It was a very hassle free process and fun environment. I would recommend to anyone. Chris Simpson was top notch. Sold my gf a car we were in and out in a lot less time than expected. On top of that they got financing spproved over the weekend for less than their estimate. Thanks chris and jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I had a great experience buying my first new car! Chris Simpson made the process effortless. He helped me determine which car was right for me without any pressure. He was very professional and his customer service went above and beyond. I am incredibly happy with my new car. Thanks so much Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Chris Simpson was very professional and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process! The process was so smooth and went so quickly! I hate car shopping and Chris made it a pleasant process. I am so happy with my new car and won’t go to anyone else when buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

The first vehicle I bought at a dealership. I had done my research on three other vehicles, and choose a Kia. Rich was very helpful with the sale. He later helped answer questions about my transaction.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review