How Are We Doing?

People are talking, and many of them are talking about us! You can take a look below and learn all about Kia of Puyallup through the eyes of our previous customers. See how their experiences went and get a preview of how your experience will go.

If you have already had a Kia of Puyallup experience of your own, then we would love it if you would share. We want our future customers to benefit from your knowledge and learn what it’s’ like to do business with Kia of Puyallup.

Customer Lobby
418 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Mcginnis 07 Mar 2018
Great service! Bought my Hyundai from the local Hyundai dealer. The service department experience there was not good. Brought my car to Kia of Puyallup. WOW! Everything from checking in, to the nice waiting area was sharp and professional. My car service was done on time and my car was washed and re...ady to go. Thanks Kia of Puyallup. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Mikesell 05 Mar 2018
Just bought a new Kia Forte, and Chris Cole at Kia of Puyallup made the experience as laid-pack as possible. I greatly appreciated the no-pressure approach, which is a big reason why we came back. I actually first met Chris when I was shopping for a car last summer, but ultimately didn't purchase fo...r a variety of reasons. He was awesome enough that I came back 8 months later when I was ready to purchase! The financing staff were great too, and got me a fantastic interest rate. If you're on the market, definitely give Chris Cole and the other folks at Kia of Puyallup a visit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Satisfied Senior 01 Mar 2018
My husband and I recently had the opportunity to work with Chris Raicho at Kia of Puyallup. Chris is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his sales position. He was able to educate us in terms we understood about the features of the car we were interested in. The three of us took a test drive and ...he provided even further information about the car. He is honest and approachable and very personable. People will find him an excellent person to work with when purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nmrogers 28 Feb 2018
I would recommend Marvin Spencer to anyone looking to buy a KIA. He listened to what we wanted and didn’t waste our time. He was knowledgeable and friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
skpbunni 26 Feb 2018
Biggest of thank yous and shout out to Kia of Puyallup - specifically Rich Purdy. I walked in with a piece of paper and a question and walked out with a brand new Niro. I had my doubts and was convinced i could not ever get a new new car - Rich was calm kind and all the right kinds of friendly/fun...ny that made the whole experience remember-able and enjoyable. Rich was beyond informative, helpful and all the way through a steady rock of calm to steady my nerves - as this was my first dealer experience. He included my roommate and my other half in the dealings and let them have their say as well - I would repeat this whole deal again in a heart beat!!! Ryan in Fiance made the process painless and actually really simple - money terrifies me and Ryan added to the comfort and the calming feel of this entire process. If you are looking for a new car - or even new to you - please go talk to Rich - he is without a doubt the kindest and most wonderful salesmen I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kathryn watson 05 Feb 2018
Garry L was the absolute best! He’s so nice and so informative. He took the time to really go over things with me and made me feel so comfortable with my choices. He even set up time later in the week when I was available to go over the extra feature Of my new vehicle!! Love love love it!!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer L. Cresap 05 Feb 2018
Great customer service overall. Non-pressured buying experience. Brought the car back in for coating to the service department with excellent results. The car looks beautiful!
5 rate
DealerRater
John Grant 31 Jan 2018
Great service
5 rate
Tags:
Google
kim spence 30 Jan 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nendar Gowon 30 Jan 2018
Decided to stay for a two hour repair. They came over and gave me updates without me having to ask. Great work being proactive.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Kia of Puyallup has been proudly serving the Puget Sound area since 1995.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.